Home > Operating System Versions

Operating System Versions

In this manual, the following abbreviations are used.
Windows refers to Windows 7, Vista, XP, and XP x64.
Windows 7 refers to Windows 7 Home Basic, Windows 7 Home Premium, Windows 7 Professional, and Windows 7 Ultimate.
Windows Vista refers to Windows Vista Home Basic Edition, Windows Vista Home Premium Edition, Windows Vista Business Edition, Windows Vista Enterprise Edition, and Windows Vista Ultimate Edition.
Windows XP refers to Windows XP Home Edition, Windows XP Professional x64 Edition, and Windows XP Professional.
Macintosh refers to Mac OS X.
Mac OS X refers to Mac OS X 10.4.11 or later.